Il music video di “Midnight Curse”, dall’album omonimo (Rockshots Records).

Il music video di “Midnight Curse”, dall’album omonimo (Rockshots Records).

Italian versatile prog metallers BAD AS – who just concluded their successful tour in Europe, supporting the legendary guitarist VINNIE MOORE – will release their new album “Midnight Curse” on November 30th in Europe and December 7 in North America, via Rockshots Records.

PRE ORDER “Midnight Curse” album NOW ?

“MIDNIGHT CURSE” tracklisting:
1. Black Star
2. Midnight Curse
3. Coming Far Away
4. Shadows of the Night
5. Cause of my Poetry
6. Dream Fighter
7. Open Your Mind
8. At a Sunset
9. This Time
10. Dark Element

Founded in 2016 by the worldwide known bassist ALBERTO RIGONI (solo, Vivaldi Metal Project, former – Twinspirits) under the monicker BADASS, in 2018 the Italian metal band turned into BAD AS, featuring a brand new line-up and a huge step forward their unique and personal music style. While ‘Hard Rock’ is the starting point of BAD AS , the new album is a melting of genres including metal and progressive as well as a mixing of influences in the style of legendary bands such as Metallica, Megadeth, Whitesnake, DIO, Symphony X, Alter Bridge and many others. The new album “Midnight Curse” features unforgettable vocals and lyrics, killer guitars and a background wall of bass and drums.

More information at: