Il video di “Lament”, dall’album “Post Glacial Rebound”, in uscita a Giugno (Third I Rex).

A seguito dell’anteprima mondiale tramite la statunitense NO CLEAN SINGER, gli Italiani DEMETRA SINE DIE condividono ora a livello mondiale “Lament”!
Estratto dal nuovo disco “Post Glacial Rebound”, in uscita il 24 di Giugno tramite Third I Rex, i DEMETRA SINE DIE son finalmente tornati!

The band’s third full-length album, marks a further development and deeper move into psychedelic, post fueled, sludge driven hallucinations.

“.. ‘Post Glacial Rebound’ is a deep black space.. our inner space.. made of memories, emotions, pain, and joy, where we have found comfort and refuge. We hope you can feel the same.”

Demetra Sine Die is:
Adriano Magliocco, bass, synths
Marcello Fattore, drums
Marco Paddeu, vocals, guitars, Korg MS20

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Emanuele Cioncoloni at El Fish Recording Studio (Genova) between 2016 and 2017 –

Artwork and layout by Anna Levitska.