Il lyric video di End Of Cobra, dall’album “FIST OF THE SEVEN STARS ACT 2” “HOKUTO BROTHERS” (Rockshots Records).

Il lyric video di End Of Cobra, dall’album “FIST OF THE SEVEN STARS ACT 2” “HOKUTO BROTHERS” (Rockshots Records).

Italy’s keyboard virtuoso GABRIELS signs to ROCKSHOTS RECORDS for the release of the brand new rock opera: “FIST OF THE SEVEN STARS ACT 2 – HOKUTO BROTHERS”
GABRIELS is a quite known keyboard player and musician based out of Italy, also active as arranger and session-man, who worked with some renowned musicians such as the well-known singer Fabio Lione, Mark Boals and the keyboard player Mistheria among the others.

The new opera will be unleashed via Rockshots Records on August 31, 2018, while pre-orders are already available on the record label official store:➤

This Rock opera is dedicated and freely adapted from to the manga and anime “Hokuto no Ken” by Tetsuo Hara and Buronson. In Act 1 we will see the first part of the story the girlfriend of the protagonist is kidnapped by his enemy and rival in martial arts, and forms part of a different school … leaving him dying back after a long time to get revenge and take back what is his…but she is dead….?!?!? And now in this Second Act the story continues with many new entry like Rey, Mamyia, Ailee, Toky and others to tell the story of the descendants among the hokuto brothers … for the succession was chosen ken but his brothers how would they take this thing?
A story that has become legend in Japan and in the world…

Gabriels, son of art, was educated by his father since an early age at the piano studies, among his teachers, Salvatore Calafato, Olivia Carauddo, and with Prof. Antonia Salpietro he reaches the degree of the I level at the Conservatory of Music A. Corelli (Messina, Italy). Along with his Classical studies, Gabriels starts his career as Rock and Metal keyboardist listing various studio and live collaborations, performing recently, among others, with one of the greatest Metal singers, Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire, Angra).
Gabriels, under his name, has released two singles, an EP and three albums distribuited by SG Records: ”The enchanted wood ” (Electronic Music), ”Call me” (Rock), ”The legend of Prince” (Rock Opera). Other studio works include Gabriels & Alex: ”Non dirmi addio” (Italian Pop), DenieD: ”Seven Stars” (Power Metal), Metaphysics: “Beyond the Nightfall” (Progressive Metal), Platens: “Out of the world” (AOR). He has collaborated with a Metal web-zine ( that is also involved in classical music, writing reviews, and articles. Gabriels is work also as producer at his own studio and school of music “Soundimension Records” located in Milazzo (Italy). On 2013 he releases the album “Prophecy” (Indipendence Records), a rock-opera dedicated to September 11 victims with Mark Boals on vocals and now in February 7 will be released his new album with so many big names as guests and intitolated “Fist of the seven stars Act1”!!! Also in June will be released the album “Vivaldi Metal Project” produced by Mistheria and Alberto Rigoni and has within it many internationally renowned artists from around the world, a huge project that Gabriels as Arranger and keyboardist.


01 – The search of water bird
02 – Cobra clan
03 – End of Cobra
04 – I see again
05 – Scream my name
06 – Miracle land
07 – I’m a genius
08 – Looking for your brother
09 – Myth of Cassandra
10 – Reunion
11 – Legend of fear
12 – King of fist
13 – Heart of Madness (Bonus Track)

Gabriels ( Vivaldi Metal Project, Platens, Metaphysics, Aldaria): All the keyboards, composer, arranger and Producer.

Cast of characters:
Wild Steel (Shadows of Steel) as Ken
Jo Lombardo (Metatrone, Ancestral) as Ray
Rachel “Iron Majesty” Lungs as Mamiya
Dario Grillo (Platens, Violet Sun) as Toky
Alfonso Giordano (Steel Raiser) as Wiggle
Iliour Griften (Beto Vazquez’ Infinity, Clairvoyant) as Amiba
Antonio Pecere (Crimson Dawn) as Raoul
Dave Dell’Orto (Drakkar, Verde Lauro) as Jagger
Beatrice Bini (Constraint, Vivaldi Metal Project) as Aylee
Matt Bernardi (Ruxt) as Cobra Boss

Antonello Giliberto
Francesco Ivan Sante dall’ò
Stefano Calvagno (Metatrone)
Antonio Pantano (Arcandia)
Tommy Vitaly
Frank Caruso (Arachnes)
Daria Domovik (Concordea)
Andrew Spane
Stefano Filoramo

Dino Fiorenza (Metatrone)
Beto Vazquez (Beto Vazquez’s Infinity)
Adrian Hansen
Fabio Zunino
Arkadiusz E. Ruth (Path Finder)

Mattia Stancioiu (ex-Vision Divine, ex- Labirynth)
Simone Alberti (Gabriels)
Giovanni Maucieri (Gabriels)
Michele Sanna (Coma)
Salvo Pennisi

GABRIEL Discography:
Gabriels & Alex: “Non dirmi addio” (Self Produced)
Gabriels: “Call me” Single 2009 (Rock, Self Produced)
Gabriels: “The legend of a Prince” 2010 (Rock-Opera Self Produced)
Gabriels: “The enchanted wood” 2010 (Elettroacustica, Self Produced)
Gabriels: “Prophecy” 2013 (Rock-Opera, Indipendence Records)
Gabriels: “Black Gate” Single 2014 (Power Metal, Indipendence Records)
Gabriels: “Fist of the Seven Stars Act1” Fist of Steel 2016 (Rock-opera, Diamonds Prod.)

Denied: “Seven Stars” 2010 (Power Metal, Self Produced)
Metaphysics: “Beyond the Nightfall” 2012 (Prog Metal, SG Records)
Platens: “Out of the world” 2014 (AOR, MelodicRock Records)

As Guest:
Antonio Pantano: “Arcandia” 2014 (Metal-Opera, Self Produced)
Drakkar: “Run with the Wolf” 2015 (Power Metal, My Kingdom Music)
Vivaldi Metal Project: “The Four Seasons” 2016 (Symphonic Metal, Pride and Joy Music)
Fabiano Andreacchio: “Living de Groove” 2016 (Electronic Metal, Sliptrick Records)
Deshody: “89th” 2016 (Hard Rock, Self-Produced)
Aldaria: “Land of light” 2017 (Power Metal, Pride and Joy Music)
Choirs of Veritas: “I am the way, the truth and the life” 2017 (Symphonic Metal, Underground Symphony)
Tommy Vitaly: “Indivisble” 2017 (Classical Metal, SG Records)