Il video di Blackened Waves, dall’album Aamamata in uscita a gennaio (Solitude Productions/BadMoodMan).

HELEVORN – Blackened Waves (Official Video)

🔥FIRST SINGLE OUT!We are very pleased to present you the video of 'Blackened Waves', the first single of 'Aamamata'.Enjoy it!Video by Tuco Martin Shoot&RollIllustrations by PEPMI IlustradorYoutube link (with lyrics):

Posted by Helevorn on Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Video by Tuco Martin Shoot&Roll
Illustrations by PEPMI Ilustrador

‘Aamamata will be released on the 23rd of January 2019 by Solitude Productions/BadMoodMan.

1. A Sail To Sanity
2. Goodbye, Hope
3. Blackened Waves
4. Aurora
5. Forgotten Fields
6. Nostrum Mare (Et deixo un pont de mar blava)
7. Once Upon a War
8. The Path to Puya
9. La Sibil·la