Il lyric video di “Il Museo Delle Cere”, dall’album “Hic Sunt Leones” in usicta a febbraio (Rockshots Records).

Il lyric video di “Il Museo Delle Cere”, dall’album “Hic Sunt Leones” in usicta a febbraio (Rockshots Records).

In 1992, Italy’s S.R.L. was born, their moniker is an acronym for “Società a Responsabilità Limitata (Limited Liability Company)”. The deep meaning of the band name is both how they see society has limited responsibility on a daily occurrence along with being a tribute to the great Italian rock bands of the 70’s such as P.F.M. – Premiata Forneria Marconi, BMS – Banco del Mutuo Soccorso, etc..

With lyrics in Italian and a music style that is a powerful blend of fast thrash death metal, S.R.L. are releasing their next album “Hic Sunt Leones” via Rockshots Records on February 8, 2019. This is the band’s 11th release since their 1995 debut EP “Divieto di Pensiero”. The new album was inspired by the Ancient Roman motto for unexplored and unconquered lands, which is what S.R.L. are doing with this next release.

“We’re exploring new boundaries of our unique style, melting heavy metal with the thrash and death metal energy. The album is such a trip towards the unknown, while each song has got a different mood, melody, and evolution.”

“Hic Sunt Leones” is available for pre-order from Rockshots Records at http://bit.ly/hicsuntleones_PREORDER

Track Listing:
1. Il Culto
2. Il Museo Delle Cere
3. Tenebre
4. Rimarremo da Soli
5. Demoni
6. Un Sasso nel Vuoto
7. Di Luna e Deserto
8. Vertigine
9. L’uomo Senza Volto
10. Mezzanotte
11. Omne Ignotum Pro Magnifico

Francesco “Khaynn” Bacaro – Scream/Growls
Cristiano “Alcio” Alcini – Guitar
Stefano Clementini – Guitar
Jerico Biagiotti – Bass
Rodolfo “RawDeath” Ridolfi – Drum

Album Credits

Music by S.R.L.
Cover/art by Luca Correnti
Mixing and Mastering by Elvys Damiano @ Trip In Music Recording Studio

For more info:
Official Website http://www.s-r-l.it
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/srlmetalband
Twitter http://twitter.com/SRLmetalband
Instagram http://www.instagram.com/srl_official
Bandcamp http://srlmetal.bandcamp.com

– Demo (Demo, Self-Produced 1995)
– Divieto di Pensiero (EP, Self-Produced 1995)
– Società Responsabilità Limitata (LP, Pagina 3 1996)
– Promo (Demo, Self-Produced 1997)
– Requiescat in Pace (EP, Pagina 3 2000)
– Decade (Compilation, Self-Produced 2002)
– In Memoria Temporis (EP, Sonic Records 2003)
– Mutatio et Maestitia (CD, New LM Records 2007)
– S.R.L. Trilogy (Boxed set, Self-Produced 2008)
– De Humana Maiestate (CD, Revalve Records 2012)
– Unus et Viginti (EP, Revalve Records 2013)
– Hic Sunt Leones (Full-length, Rock Shots 2019)