Il video di I Can’t Quit You, dall’album Passion Play in uscita a maggio.

The band consists of Sara Lindberg on Vocals, Patrik Andersson on Guitar, Emil Mickols on drums & Percussion and Erik Arkö on Bass. The influences range from such bands as Led Zeppelin, Audioslave and The Hellacopters to Freak Kitchen, King Crimson and The Winery Dogs.

Six Feet Deeper will release the first full length album (entitled “Passion Play”) on the 16th of May.

Instagram: @sixfeetdeeperband