Il video di Culminate, dall’album Feel Great (Relapse).

Il video di Culminate, dall’album Feel Great (Relapse).

Miami noise rock/alt metal powerhouse WRONG’s (members of Torche, ex-Capsule, ex-Kylesa) sophomore album Feel Great will make you feel the exact opposite of great. The band has created a moody and eclectic record, albeit the moods are pissed and the eclecticism is various levels of pissed. On Feel Great, WRONG has mastered the arts of bludgeoning groove, riff, tone, and grit, creating eleven songs that are faster, heavier, angrier yet also more melodic than their breakout debut. The album was self-produced by the band and recorded at various studios around Miami with mixing handled by guitarist Ryan Haft and artwork by Rick Smith of TORCHE. WRONG is the exact type of rock band the world needs in 2018, uncompromising, aggressive and ready to tear the whole damn place to bits.

Watch WRONG’s new music video for “Culminate” via YouTube AT THIS LOCATION. The video directed and shot by Mike Ruiz and Eric Hernandez features the band jamming in their practice space followed by a wild night out on the town…WRONG style.

WRONG comments on the new video: “An honest representation of what this band is about; four people, with varying lengths of hair, doing what they love to do. And sometimes… we take a break and get some dinner.”

WRONG’s new album Feel Great is due out April 13, 2018 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical Packages are available via Relapse.com HERE and Digital Downloads / Streaming Services AT THIS LOCATION.

Feel Great Tracklist:
1. Errordome
2. Culminate
3. Pustule
4. Nice Job
5. Feel Great
6. Upgrade
7. Crawl Instead
8. Come Apart Mend
9. Zero Cool
10 Gape
11. Anaerobic