Il lyric video di “Exodus”, dall’album “Aquila” in uscita a giugno (My Kingdom Music).

Il lyric video di “Exodus”, dall’album “Aquila” in uscita a giugno (My Kingdom Music).

International Heavy Metal band HOLY TIDE has revealed the first single called “Exodus”, taken from the upcoming debut album titled “Aquila” set for release on June 28th, 2019 via My Kingdom Music.

The lyric-video was created with the talent of the gifted Sergio Monfrinotti for Adhiira Art who has perfectly captured the feelings of the song, in the visual art.

Joe Caputo, mastermind of the project, comments: “Exodus” is one of the earliest tracks written for “Aquila”. It’s heavy, progressive, melodic and powerful at the same time and definitely it is a hymn to freedom, glory and redemption… chains can be broken and slaves will be set free”.

“Aquila” will create a new musical painting into Powerful, Melodic and Progressive Heavy Metal with 14 songs that represent a true emotional journey, performed by some great skilled musicians (Joe Caputo on bass, Gustavo Scaranelo on guitars from Brazil, Fabio Caldeira (Maestrick) on voice from Brazil and Michael Brush (Sirenia, Magic Kingdom) on drums from UK), with the sole purpose of giving life to a great musical kaleidoscope of melodies and pathos.
Some songs are enhanced by the presence of great special guests that we will present to you in the coming days.

So, no more to say here, just keep your eyes peeled for more news!
A tidal wave is about to hit you!

You can pre-order the CD at: http://smarturl.it/HOLYTIDE-CD

Official sites:

1. Creation – The Divine Design
2. Exodus
3. Chains Of Enoch
4. Godincidence
5. Curse And Ecstasy
6. Eagle Eye
7. The Crack Of Dawn
8. Lord Of The Armies
9. Sunk Into The Ground
10. The Age Of Darkness
11. The Shepherd’s Stone
12. Lamentation
13. Return From Babylon
14. The Name Of Blasphemy