Il video di “Through The Mirrors”, dall’album “Make Them Bleed” (Minus Head Records).

Il video di “Through The Mirrors”, dall’album “Make Them Bleed” (Minus Head Records).

“Through The Mirrors”, the new slasher flick-inspired video from TERROR UNIVERSAL, the “horror metal” band featuring ILL NIÑO drummer Dave Chavarri (who also previously played with SOULFLY), can be seen below. The song is taken from TERROR UNIVERSAL’s full-length debut, “Make Them Bleed”, which was released on January 19 via Minus Head Records. The disc features guest appearances by bassists John Moyer (DISTURBED, ART OF ANARCHY, ex-ADRENALINE MOB) and Tony Campos (FEAR FACTORY, MINISTRY, SOULFLY, STATIC-X). Campos appears on the track “Dead On Arrival”, and Moyer can be heard on “Spines”.

“Through The Mirrors” was directed by vocalist Plague via Film/Facer Productions. He says: “As a director, I was given the freedom to give my visual interpretation of what the song meant to me personally. The inner self that tortures the outer self into being something different no matter the cost. Now mix a twist of insanity into the recipe and you get the ‘Through The Mirrors’ official TERROR UNIVERSAL music video.”

Adds Chavarri: “I am very pumped to be releasing the ‘Through The Mirrors’ video, as this track is one of my favorite songs on our new album, ‘Make Them Bleed’. This song showcases many of TERROR UNIVERSAL’s diverse sounds, as it’s brutally heavy and also has a very anthemic and memorable chorus.”

“Make Them Bleed” track listing:

01. Passage Of Pain
02. Welcome To Hell
03. Spines (feat. John Moyer)
04. Make Them Bleed
05. Through The Mirrors
06. Dig You A Hole
07. Dead On Arrival (feat. Tony Campos)
08. Into Darkness
09. Your Time Has Come
10. Piece By Piece

Guitarist Ahrue Luster (ILL NIÑO; formerly of MACHINE HEAD), who played with TERROR UNIVERSAL in the early stages of the band, has not been involved with the group for around two years.


Vocals: Plague
Drums: Massacre
Guitars: Thrax
Bass: Diabolus