Il video di Lights, dall’album Black at Heart (Wormholedeath)

Swedish modern melodic metal act Sarea are proud to announce that “Lights” official video is out. “Lights” is taken from their brand new album “Black at Heart”, out today (worldwide excluding Sweden and Digital) via Aural Music Group!

01. Lights
02. Black at Heart
03. Perception
04. The Others
05. Let Us Fall
06. Duality
07. The Dormant National
08. Monotone
09. Control
10. Dead Eyes
11. All for None
12. Circles

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.